Posted by: jawsome | June 26, 2009

Oh man

I just looked at some of the times from last year’s track series. Bring on the pain!

I am preparing for humiliation. According to McMillan, my best possible 400 time would have been beaten by a 7 year old. Telling myself that McMillan doesn’t know everything.

Dear running gods: if I come in last place, at least let me be somewhat close to the person in front of me. I think my nightmare is finishing half a lap behind everyone else. Eeeep.

Maybe I’ll be faster if I go to the running store and pick up some new gear. Yeah, that should work.

Happy running!

Leave a Reply

Categories

