Posted by: jawsome | May 29, 2009

accountability

Ok, I am telling you all here and now that I am doing my “long” run today. It must be longer than 6 miles, I’m shooting for 8. I’m kind of tired/sore from all the cleaning I’ve been doing (who would have thought 4 years worth of accumulated house grime could be so gross?) But, I realized it’s been almost 2 weeks since my last run over 4 miles, and I need to get with the program here, people (mostly because I haven’t changed my eating habits, with predictable results).

Happy running!

Responses

  1. GET ‘ER DONE!

  2. You can do it!

  3. good luck! Have fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

