Posted by: jawsome | February 28, 2009

Still Sick

Still sick. But I decided to suck it up and go for a run anyway. I was testing the theory that it’s possible to run with a head cold. In my testing, I found that yes – it is in fact possible to run (and enjoy it!) with a head cold. My run today actually felt better than my run on Monday!  Partly, I think, because I ditched the Garmin at home. Sometimes it’s really nice to just go for a run, you know?

Ok, that was really rambly. My head is still stuffed and I feel like I’m in a fog, so gimme a break. Hopefully I’ll be better for my long run on Sunday at Bonelli (Matt’s bike race in Tustin).

Leave a Reply

Categories

